Day 2 – 10 Likes and Dislikes

Likes:

  1. Music – Dave Matthews Band, Radiohead, The Pixies, Al Greene, DMX, Jay-Z
  2. Computers – most things about them…they are such an incredible tool and I dont think we have scratched the surfaces of their uses yet.
  3. Beer – Im not some hoity toity beer drinker that only drink India Pale Ale Summer Wheat Blueberry crap…I like my PBR HOT and my Guiness cold
  4. Photography
  5. My kids
  6. yardwork – I love feeling like I accomplished something at the end of the day
  7. playing my guitars
  8. sitting up late at night and watching the stars
  9. going to the movies
  10. long hot showers

 

Dislikes:

  1. Jealousy
  2. non-trusting people
  3. accusations that are false
  4. child molesters
  5. sitting in traffic
  6. being tired
  7. being cold
  8. failure
  9. judgmental people
  10. ingrown hairs
Leave a Reply

