WOD 2.23.15

No warmup…just light stretching…

WOD:
100 Cal AirDyn
100 Cal Row
100 Dubs

NOTES:
19:28
First wod after being hurt for the last few weeks. Just left the chiro before I came to the gym for this. Felt like it was the first wod I had ever done. Felt good to be back though even though I was doing my own thing and not the class. Planning on staying with cardio and low weights the rest of the week since the Open starts Thursday. Might wait and do it on Saturday depending on who is around to count me.

Leave a Reply

